You are using an outdated browser that does not fully support the intranda viewer.
As a result, some pages may not be displayed correctly.

We recommend you use one of the following browsers:

Full text

New perspectives to save cultural heritage
Altan, M. Orhan

CIPA 2003 Symposium Committees
Honorary Chairpersons
Erkan Mumcu, Minister of Culture and Tourism of the Republic of Turkey
Prof. Dr. Michael Petzet, President of ICOMOS
Prof. Dr. John C. Trinder, President of ISPRS
Prof. Dr. Gülsün Saglamer, Rector of Istanbul Technical University
Prof. Dr. Ayhan Alki§, Rector of Yildiz Technical University
Prof. Dr. Ya§ar U^ar, Rector of Akdeniz University
Prof. Dr. Zeynep Ahunbay, (ICOMOS TURKEY)
Prof. Dr. Arsin Aydinuraz, (UNESCO TURKEY)
Prof. Mustafa Ayta^
Prof. Dr. Cevat Erder
Prof. Dogan Kuban
Local Organising & Scientific Committee
Prof. Dr. M. Orhan Altan, Symposium Director
Prof. Dr. Nuran Zeren Giilersoy, Symposium Co-Director
Co-Chairman of the Scientific Committee
Prof. Dr. Sencer $ahin, Akdeniz University, Department of Antiquity
Members of Local Organising Committee
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mustafa Adak, Akdeniz University, Department of Antiquity
Mesut Ak^a, Culture and Tourism Director of Antalya
Murat Arslan, Akdeniz University, Department of Antiquity, Antalya
Bulent Baykal, Director of the Conservation Council, Antalya
Kayhan Dortluk, Director of the Suna-inan Kira£ Research Institute on Mediterranean
Civilizations, Antalya
Metin Pehlivaner, Director of the Antalya Museum
Organising Secretariat
Sevil Zorlu, Magister Inc.
Ay^il Ye§ihrmak, Magister Inc.
Melis Mine §ener, Magister Inc.