ISP COUNCIL

Council for 1956-60

Elected for 1960-64

President

Maj-Gen R. Ll. Brown

Secretary-General

Colonel R. T. L. Rogers

Treasurer

Mr J. Odle

Members

Dr P. O. Fagerholm Insp-Gen R. Janicot Capt O. S. Reading Dr hc W. Schermerhorn President

Engo Dr A. Paes Clemente

Secretary-General

Engo A. D. Calvário

Treasurer

Engo A. Santos Silva

Vice-President

Maj-Gen R. Ll. Brown

Members

Dr P. O. Fagerholm Dr hc H. Härry Mr G. D. Whitmore

Address of Secretary-General: Rua Buenos Aires 25-1°. E, Lisboa, Portugal

LIST OF HONORARY MEMBERS ISP

(in alphabetical order)

Prof Dr-Ing C. F. Baeschlin Maj-Gen R. Ll. Brown Prof Dr G. Cassinis Dr hc H. Härry General L. Hurault P. Mogensen

Prof U. Nistri Prof G. Poivilliers Captain O. S. Reading Dr hc E. Santoni Dr hc W. Schermerhorn