Commission II - PROGRESS IN DATA PROCESSING AND ANALYSIS

Commission Board

President Prof.Dr.Klaus Szangolies (GDR)

Secretary Dr. Juergen Pietschner (GDR)

Working Group Chairmen

WG II / 1 Analytical Instruments

Morris L.McKenzie (USA)

WG II / 2 Systems for Analysis of Remotely Sensed Data

WG II / 3 Systems for Reception, Recording, Processing, Archiving and Dissemination of Remotely sensed Data

Fred C. Billingsley (USA)

WG II / 4 Systems and Instrumentation for Synthetic Aperture Radar Processing

Horst Weichelt (GDR)

IC WG I / II Acquisition and Use of Space Photographic Data

Vladimir Kiselev (USSR) Karl-Heinz Marek (GDR)

IC WG II / III Design and Algorithmic Aspects of Digital Photogrammetric Systems

Heinrich Ebner (FRG)

WG II / 5 Integrated Photogrammetic Systems

Atef A.Elassal (USA)

S 1 S 2 S 3 5 4 S 5

F

A

I W F

I

C

A

a

S

L. C D

A

S D

A De