Scientific Committee:

Chair:

Prof. Dr. Deren Li (Wuhan University, China)

Co-chairs:

Prof. Jun Chen (2008 ISPRS Congress Director, National Geomatics Centre of China)

Prof. Dr. J.L.van Genderen (President of ISPRS Technical Commission VII, ITC)
Prof. Dr. Jixian Zhang (Chair of ISPRS WG VII/6, CASM)

Members:

Prof. Dr. Jie Shan (Co-Chair of ISPRS WG VII/6, Purdue University, USA)

Dr. Zhong Lu (USGS EROS, USA)

Dr. Thierry Toutin (Canadian Centre for Remote Sensing, Canada)

Dr. William Jefferies (MDA, Canada) gmana stome Stowe Stowe

Dr. Xiaoliang Wu (CSIRO, Australia)

Prof. Dr. Andrew Skidmore (ITC, the Netherlands)

Prof. Dr. Jean Serra (ESIEE and Center of Mathematical Morphology, France)

Prof. Dr. Armin Grün (ETHZ, Switzerland)

Prof. Dr. Romuald Kaczynski (Institute of Geodesy and Cartography, Poland)

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Kainz (University of Vienna, Austria)

Prof. Dr. Yongqi Chen (The HongKong Polytechnic University, China)

Prof. Dr. Chenghu Zhou (Chinese Academy of Sciences)

Prof. Dr. Xiaoyong Chen (Asian Institute of Technology, Thailand)

Organizin

Chair:

Prof

Co-chai

Prof

Prof

Prof

Prof

Member

Prof

Prof

Prof Prof

Prof

Prof

Prof

Prof

Prof

Prof Mr. 2

Mr. 2

Prof

Prof

Ms.