Tagung 25312 (28,7,1)

ISPRS COMMISSION VII MID-TERM SYMPOSIUM SPONSORS

Canadian Institute of Surveying and Mapping (CISM)
Canadian Remote Sensing Society (CRSS)
Mapping and Remote Sensing Sector, Energy, Mines and Resources Canada
Inventory Branch, Ministry of Forests, Province of British Columbia

ISPRS COMMISSION VII MID-TERM SYMPOSIUM HOST COMMITTEE

Mr. Frank Hegyi, Ferihill Technologies Ltd., Commission President

Dr. Bob Ryerson, Canada Centre for Remote Sensing, Secretariat

Ms. Penny Walker, Ferihill Technologies Ltd., Symposium Coordinator/Social Programs

Mr. Al Becker, Inventory Branch, Ministry of Forests, Finance

Ms. Shelley Sullivan, Inventory Branch, Ministry of Forests, Registration

Dr. Olaf Niemann, Geography Department, University of Victoria, Exhibits

Dr. David Goodenough, Canada Centre for Remote Sensing, Scientific Committee

Dr. Paul Pilon, Inventory Branch, Ministry of Forests, Program/Speakers

Ms. Sandra O'Connor, Canadian Institute of Surveying & Mapping, Liaison, CISM

Mr. Willie J. Rapatz, Institute of Ocean Sciences, Liaison, CISM

Ms. Dianne Thompson, Intera Technologies Ltd., Liaison, CRSS

ISPRS COMMISSION VII MID-TERM SYMPOSIUM EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

II

Prof. Dr. D. Torlegard, Sweden, President

Prof. Dr. G. Konecny, F.R. Germany, 1st Vice President

Dr. I. Katzarsky, Bulgaria, 2nd Vice President

Prof. Dr. S. Murai, Japan, Secretary General

Mr. K. Atkinson, United Kingdom, Treasurer

Mr. L.W. Fritz, United States of America, Congress Director