## **Program Committee:**

Selim Aksoy (Bilkent University)

Caroline Baillard (SIRADEL, Rennes)

Emmanuel Baltsavias (ETH Zurich)

Claus Brenner (Leibniz Universität Hannover)

Mathieu Brédif (IGN / MATIS, St. Mandé)

Matthias Butenuth (Technische Universität München)

Nicolas Champion (IGN / MATIS, St. Mandé)

Matthieu Cord (UPMC PARIS-6)

Wolfgang Förstner (University of Bonn)

Paolo Gamba (University of Paia)

Markus Gerke (ITC)

Norbert Haala (Universität Stuttgart)

Stefan Hinz (Universität Karlsruhe)

Thomas Kolbe (Technische Universität Berlin)

Simon Lacroix (LAAS/CNRS)

Maxime Lhuillier (LASMEA UMR 6602, UBP/CNRS)

Helmut Mayer (Universität der Bundeswehr München)

Chris McGlone (SAIC, Chantilly, VA)

Franz Meyer (Alaska Satellite Facility, Fairbanks)

Sönke Müller (Leibniz Universität Hannover)

Nicolas Paparoditis (IGN / MATIS, St. Mandé)

Norbert Pfeifer (Vienna University of Technology)

Ralf Reulke (Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin)

Franz Rottensteiner (Leibniz Universität Hannover)

Jie Shan (Purdue University)

Uwe Soergel (Leibniz Universität Hannover)

Gunho Sohn (York University)

Uwe Stilla (Technische Universität München)

Olivier Tournaire (IGN / MATIS, St. Mandé)

Florence Tupin (Telecom ParisTech)

Bruno Vallet (IGN / MATIS, St. Mandé)

Thomas Voegtle (Universität Karlsruhe)