You are using an outdated browser that does not fully support the intranda viewer.
As a result, some pages may not be displayed correctly.

We recommend you use one of the following browsers:

Full text

The 3rd ISPRS Workshop on Dynamic and Multi-Dimensional GIS & the 10th Annual Conference of CPGIS on Geoinformatics
Chen, Jun

£4 3 -11_{ ^4. 2 urz )
The Association of Chinese Professionals in Geographic Information Systems (CPGIS)
WG. II/3, ISPRS (Integrated Systems for Spatial Data Management)
WG. II/5, ISPRS (Design and Operation of Spatial Decision Support Systems)
WG. II/6, ISPRS (Image-based Systems for Spatial Analysis and Visualization)
WG.IV/1, ISPRS (Spatial and Temporal Data Modeling and Analysis)
WG.IV/2, ISPRS (Federated Databases and Interoperability)
WG V/5, ISPRS (Quick Response and Distributed Computing for Close-range Applications)
Asian Institute of Technology (AIT)
National Key Lab. for Information Engineering in Surveying, Mapping and Remote Sensing (LIESMARS)
Ian DOWMAN (Chair, ISPRS, U.K.)
Jun CHEN (Co-chair, ISPRS Com.II, China)
Poul FREDERICSON (Denmark)
Christian HEIPKE (ISPRS WG II/8, Germany)
Y. C. LEE (ISPRS Com.IV, Canada)
Ron LI (ISPRS WG 11/1, USA)
Jingnan LIU (Vice President of WU, China)
Shunji MURAI (U. of Tokyo, Japan)
Ryosuke SHIBASAKI (U. of Tokyo, Japan)
Steering Committee
Costas ARMENAKIS (Co-chair, ISPRS Com.IV, Canada)
Takeshi DOIHARA (Asia Air Survey, Japan)
Kiyoshi HONDA (Director of ACRoRS, AIT)
Deren LI (Director of LISMARS, China)
Hui LIN (CPGIS, Hong Kong, China)
Martien MOLENAAR (Netherlands)
H.N.PHIEN (Dean of SAT, AIT)
Anthony YEH (IGU GIS Com., Hong Kong, China)
Guoxiang WU (UN/ESCAP)
Program Committee
Christopher GOLD (Chair, Canada)
Qiming ZHOU (Co-chair, Hong Kong, China)
Xiaoyong CHEN (AIT)
Yong LAO (California Univ. at Monterey Bay)
Zhi-lin LI (Hong Kong Polytechnic Univ.)
Peijun SHI (Beijing Normal Univ.)
M.T. TABUCANON (Co-chair, Provost of AIT)
Shuming BAO (CPGIS, USA)
Yang GAO (Calgary Univ., Canada)
Bin LI (Miami Univ., USA)
Jie SHAN (Purdue Univ., USA)
Fahui WANG (Northern Illinois University, USA)
Organizing Committee
Xiaoyong CHEN (Chair, AIT)
C. Vincent TAO (Co-chair, CPGIS, Canada)
Jianya GONG (Wuhan Univ.)
Jie JIANG (Geoinformatcs Centre of China)
Wenzhong SHI (Hong Kong Polytechnic Univ.)
Michiro KUSANAGI (Co-chair, AIT)
Songbo ZHANG (Wuhan Univ.)
Kun SHI (Kunming Univ. of Science and Technology)
Leo WANG (California Univ. at Bakery)
Local Secretariats: Fenwen BAI, Jie DU, Do Minh PHUONG, Teravudh TIPDECHO, Jianjun ZHANG, and Pan ZHU
Published by Asian Institute of Technology (AIT)
Km.42 Paholyothin Highway, Klong Luang, Pathumthani 12120, THAILAND
Copies From This Book Are Available From:
Asian Institute of Technology (AIT)
Km.42 Paholyothin Highway, Klong Luang, Pathumthani 12120, THAILAND